Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pure Multi or its management. Pure Multi does not by its reference or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Brad Sturges, Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.
Phone:  416-203-5827
Email:  bsturges@iagto.ca

 

Dean Wilkinson, CIBC
Phone:  416-594-7194
Email:  dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca

 

Frederic Blondeau, Echelon Wealth Partners
Phone:  514-718-4177
Email:  fblondeau@echelonpartners.com

 

Jenny Ma, Canaccord Genuity
Phone:  416-687-5270
Email:  jenny.ma@canaccordgenuity.com

 

Jimmy Khing Shan, GMP Securities
Phone:  416-943-6148
Email:  jshan@gmpsecurities.com

 

Ken Avalos, Raymond James
Phone:  727-567-1756
Email:  ken.avalos@raymondjames.com

 

Mario Saric, Scotiabank
Phone: 416-863-7824
Email:  mario.saric@scotiabank.com

 

Matt Kornack, National Bank Financial
Phone:  416-507-8104
Email:  matt.kornack@nbc.ca

 

Michael Smith, RBC Dominion Securities
Phone:   416-842-7805
Email:  Michael.Smith-tor@rbccm.com