Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pure Multi-Family or its management. Pure Multi-Family does not by its reference or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Company

REIT Analyst

Phone

Email

Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.

Brad Sturges

416-203-5827

bsturges@iagto.ca

CIBC

Dean Wilkinson

416-594-7194

dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca

Echelon Wealth Partners

Frederic Blondeau

514-718-4177

fblondeau@echelonpartners.com

GMP Securities

Himanshu Gupta

416-941-6732

hgupta@gmpsecurities.com

Raymond James

Ken Avalos

727-567-1756

ken.avalos@raymondjames.com

Scotiabank

Mario Saric

416-863-7824

mario.saric@scotiabank.com

Canaccord Genuity

Mark Rothschild

416-869-7280

mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com

National Bank Financial

Matt Kornack

416-507-8104

matt.kornack@nbc.ca

RBC Dominion Securities

Neil Downey

416-842-7835

neil.downey@rbccm.com

BMO Capital Markets

Troy MacLean

416-359-8366

Troy.maclean@bmo.com

Laurentian Bank Securities

Yashwant Sankpal

416-865-5941

sankpaly@lb-securities.ca