Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pure Multi-Family or its management. Pure Multi-Family does not by its reference or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Dean Wilkinson, CIBC
Phone:  416-594-7194
Email:  dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca

 

Brad Sturges, Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.
Phone:  416-203-5827
Email:  bsturges@iagto.ca

 

Frederic Blondeau, Echelon Wealth Partners
Phone:  514-718-4177
Email:  fblondeau@echelonpartners.com

 

Mark Rothschild, Canaccord Genuity
Phone:  416-869-7280
Email:  mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com

 

Michael Smith, RBC Dominion Securities
Phone:   416-842-7805
Email:  Michael.Smith-tor@rbccm.com

 

Ken Avalos, Raymond James
Phone:  727-567-1756
Email:  ken.avalos@raymondjames.com

 

Mario Saric, Scotiabank
Phone:  416-863-7824
Email:  mario.saric@scotiabank.com

 

Matt Kornack, National Bank Financial
Phone:  416-507-8104
Email:  matt.kornack@nbc.ca

 

Himanshu Gupta, GMP Securities
Phone:  416-941-6732
Email:  hgupta@gmpsecurities.com

 

Yashwant Sankpal, Laurentian Bank Securities
Phone:  416-865-5941
Email:  sankpaly@lb-securities.ca