Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pure Multi or its management. Pure Multi does not by its reference or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Frederic Blondeau, Eight Capital
Phone:  514-396-0309
Email:  Fblondeau@viiicapital.com

 

Matt Kornack, National Bank Financial
Phone:  416-507-8104
Email:  matt.kornack@nbc.ca

 

Dean Wilkinson, CIBC
Phone:  416-594-7194
Email:  dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca

 

Jimmy Khing Shan, GMP Securities
Phone:  416-943-6148
Email:  jshan@gmpsecurities.com

 

Jenny Ma, Canaccord Genuity
Phone:  416-687-5270
Email:  jenny.ma@canaccordgenuity.com

 

Brad Sturges, Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.
Phone:  416-203-5827
Email:  bsturges@iagto.ca

 

Mario Saric, Scotiabank
Phone: 416-863-7824
Email:  mario.saric@scotiabank.com

 

Ewa Kiwa, Laurentian Bank Securities
Phone:  514-350-2876
Email:  KiwaE@lb-securities.ca